Learning Facebook from Phillipa in Millman Street Com. Centre

Have been enjoying tremendously in learning the Facebook sessions from Phillipa.  The Facebook  sessions  give me the power to do more  social networking, for example, looking up for my old classmates whom I have not being in touch for years and connect the people with friends.  In addition, trying to look up in Facebook more boiling issues from the social media such as the current  Horsemeat issue is very challenging for me as I have just attended a few sessions since the last month.

Looking forward to learn more in the future sessions to open up more on my world of my knowledge in Facebook.

Keeu Wong

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

